THRUST competition winners announced!

The results of the THRUST competition are in! Thanks for everyone who entered and all of the wonderful people that helped make THRUST a success! Thank you amazing judges panel! Here are the winners:

1st place: Carsten Stueben.

2nd place: Christian Grajewski.

3rd place: Darko Markovic

1st place: Simon Fetscher.

2nd place: George Kim.

3rd place: Sergio Botero.

1st place: Ma min.

2nd place: Subi Prakash.

3rd place: Sascha Altschuler.

1st place: Stef

Leave a Reply